Innovation Award Honorees

See current and former award winners who showcase the best examples of engineering, design and innovation.

About the Innovation Awards Program

The program recognizes two levels of honorees among the product categories:

  • Honoree: A product that scores above the threshold set for a specific category.

  • Best of Innovation: Given to only the highest-rated product in each category, or to multiple, in the event of a tie. Best of Innovation in each category is not guaranteed.

The CES Innovation Awards program is open to any individual, organization or authorized agent who manufactures, designs, engineers or promotes consumer technology products marketed in the United States.

For the CES 2020 awards, products must be available for sale to the public, for the first time, in U.S. retail outlets or online between April 1, 2019, and April 1, 2020.

A panel of industry expert judges reviews applications in each product category based on specific criteria.

When we inquired as to how these executives from the largest companies in the world found out about us, the response was unanimous: It was the CES Innovation Award that LifeFuels had won.


Meet the CES 2020 Judges

CES Innovation Awards judges are all highly respected experts in their fields and include consumer technology designers, engineers and members of the media.

Learn more arrow-black

Apply for an Innovation Award

See entry requirements and sign up to be notified when the CES 2021 Innovation Awards application opens.

Learn more arrow-black