酒店住宿

我们为与会来宾预留了一系列拉斯维加斯的酒店客房。全新的预订网站由官方酒店预订供应商onPeak 提供并运营。

onPeak 是 CES 2019的 唯一官方酒店预订供应商。我们建议您尽早预订,享受最低房价并拥有更多选择。

随着 1 月份的临近,很多酒店很快会售罄,而房价也将不断攀升。


个人预订

如需预订不超过24间客房,请点击下方的“立即预订”按钮。

立即预订 arrow-black

团体预订

如需预订25间及以上的批量客房(仅限入住一晚),请点击下方的“团体预订”按钮。

团体预订 arrow-black

需要预订帮助?

通过 onPeak 预订的好处

Hotel Support预订支持
展会前后及期间,onPeak都能为您提供帮助。

Booking flexibility灵活预订
计划赶不上变化。onPeak 允许您进行预订调整并免于罚款。

最优房价保证
onPeak货比三家,以确保最低房价。

备选住宿——Airbnb 爱彼迎

我们与Airbnb 爱彼迎合作为来宾提供备选住宿。爱彼迎是一个让大众出租住宿民宿的网站,提供短期出租房屋或房间服务。请使用下方搜索功能查看拉斯维加斯地区的房源。


请注意,CES 并未审查通过 Airbnb爱彼迎 订房引擎提供的任何房屋或房东。若通过此服务进行预订,您需自行承担风险并接受 Airbnb 爱彼迎的条款和条件的约束。我们推荐使用 Airbnb 爱彼迎的“联系房东”功能,以便在预定前给房东发送任何与住宿有关的问题。

关于住宿诈骗的警告"Warning about housing scams"

作为 CES 的所有者和主办方,美国消费技术协会Consumer Technology Association (CTA)™,已指定 onPeak 为 CES 2019 的唯一官方酒店预订供应商。

其他酒店经销商或中介可能会冒充 CES 官方供应商与您联系并提供酒店住宿优惠费率,但这些酒店经销商或中介绝对不受 CES 认可,与 CES 亦没有任何关联。我们建议您使用CES 官方酒店预订供应商onPeak预订住宿 ,因为我们无法保证或证明其他非官方供应商的合法性。

为了保护您的自身权益,请您安排酒店住宿时谨慎行事。酒店经销商或诈骗分子经常冒充官方供应商,利用仿冒的假CES 网站和假电子邮件诱使当事人上当受骗。此类诈骗机构与 CES 没有任何关联。与此类机构达成的财务协议可能导致代价高昂的后果。

如果您选择使用非官方供应商,我们强烈建议您在与他们进行交易前验证其资质,然后通过直接联系您所选的酒店、航空公司和/或租车公司,单独确认您的预订已实际完成并获得认可。

请确保您通过此页面的 onPeak 链接直接预订酒店,或通过酒店官方渠道直接预订,以免卷入住宿骗局。

如有疑问,请联系 CEShotels@onpeak.com.

WEB-IIS70

Hotels

CES has secured rooms at a selection of Las Vegas hotels and implemented a new reservation booking site, powered by onPeak.

onPeak is the only official housing agent for CES 2019, and we encourage you to book early for the best selection and rates.

Rates will increase as January approaches, and some CES hotels sell out quickly.


Individual Reservations

To book individual reservations for up to 24 rooms, select the Book Now button below.
BOOK NOW arrow-black

Group Reservations

If you need a block of 25 or more rooms on a single night during your stay, click below.

GROUP REQUEST arrow-black

Need Help with a New or Existing Reservation?

Benefits of Booking with onPeak

Hotel SupportSupport
We're here for you before, during and after the event.

Booking flexibilityFlexibility
Plans change. onPeak lets you make adjustments without penalty.

Best Rate Pledge
We comparison shop to ensure our rates remain the lowest.

Alternate Accommodations from Airbnb

CES has partnered with Airbnb to offer alternate housing accommodations. Airbnb is an online booking engine that connects people seeking accommodations with individuals renting their homes or rooms. Use the search feature below to view listings in the Las Vegas area.


Note that CES has not vetted any homes or hosts offered through the Airbnb booking engine. Booking through this service is at your own risk and subject to Airbnb’s terms and conditions. We recommend using the Airbnb "contact a host" feature to send any potential hosts questions you may have prior to booking.

Warning About Housing Scams"Warning about housing scams"

The Consumer Technology Association (CTA)™ as the owner and producer of CES has designated onPeak as the ONLY official housing agent for CES 2019.

Although other hotel resellers or agents posing as official CES vendors may contact you offering discounted hotel rates, they are NOT endorsed by or affiliated with CES in any capacity. We encourage you to work with onPeak as the CES official housing agent and cannot guarantee or certify the legitimacy of other unofficial vendors. 

For your own protection, we ask that you exercise caution when making hotel arrangements. Hotel resellers or housing scammers frequently pose as official vendors offering websites and email addresses imitating CES. They are NOT affiliated with CES in any way. Entering into financial agreements with such companies could have costly consequences.

If you choose to work with an unofficial vendor, we strongly encourage you to verify their credentials before doing business with them, and then independently confirm that your reservations have in fact been made and will be honored by directly contacting your chosen hotel, airline and/or rental car company.

Please be sure you are booking hotel reservations directly through the onPeak links on this page or directly with a specific hotel to avoid being subject to such housing scams.

If you have any questions or concerns, contact CEShotels@onpeak.com.

WEB-IIS70