CES Conference Advisory Board

The CES Conference Advisory Board is comprised of the industry’s most credible and distinguished thought leaders throughout various areas of technology.

The Advisory Board counsels the Consumer Technology Association (CTA)™ on the strategic direction for the conference program, speaker recommendations and content themes and provides insight into the research community.

Meet the Advisory Board

Dawn Chmielewski, Technology Editor, Deadline Hollywood

Michael Davies, Sr. Vice President, Field Operations, FOX Sports

Darrell Etherington, Writer, TechCrunch

Carolyn Giardina, Tech Editor, The Hollywood Reporter

Elizabeth Gore, President, Alice

Julie Jacobson, Founding Editor, CE Pro

Jennifer Jolly, Personal Technology Columnist/Creator/Host of Tech Now, USA Today

Jeremy Kaplan, Editor in Chief, Digital Trends

Mike Masnick, Editor, Techdirt

Julian Mitchell, Founder, IQ Labs

Nuala O’Connor, President and CEO, Center for Technology and Democracy

Josh Sternberg, Tech Editor, AdWeek

Hank Thomas, CEO, Strategic Cyber Ventures

Derek Thompson, Staff Writer, The Atlantic

Kunbi Tinuoye, Founder and CEO, UrbanGeekz

Dana Wollman, Editor in Chief, Engadget

Shelley Zalis, CEO, The Female Quotient