Innovation Awards Program

The annual CES Innovation Awards celebrates outstanding product design and engineering in brand-new consumer technology products.

The Innovation Awards program recognizes two levels of honorees among 28 award categories:

Honoree: A product or technology that scores above the threshold set for a specific category.

Best of Innovation: Given to only the highest-rated product or technology in each category — or to multiple, in the event of a tie.

See past honorees. >

The submission period for the CES 2017 Innovation Awards contest is closed.

Meet the Judges

See which highly respected experts will be judging the CES 2017 Innovation Awards. 

Meet the judges. >
Learn about the selection process. >